Covid Alert Levels (England Only)

(See here for the latest in Northen IrelandScotland and Wales.) Local COVID alert levels, or tiers, which set out information for local authorities, residents and workers about what to do and how to manage the outbreak in their area of England were announced yesterday 12th October. These rules will apply from 00.01 on Wednesday 14 October. You must follow the current guidance until then. These set out what you can and cannot do if you live, work or travel in each local of the three COVID alert levels. Check the 
This is member only content

Please LOGIN to read the full article.

Not a member? Please click here to join today.

More from GCMA News